Partner organisations

Partner organisations are organisations that share the same interests as AREPO and with which AREPO collaborates regularly.

This collaboration is not formalised by a partnership agreement as is the case for associate members. However, partner organisations that are interested may be associated as AREPO associate members at a later stage.

AREPO partner organisations are currently the following:

For the international institutions

  • FAO | Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

For the European institutions

  • AGRI Committee | Committee on Agriculture and Rural Development of the European Parliament
  • DG AGRI | Directorate-General for Agriculture and Rural Development of the European Commission
  • NAT Commission | Commission for Natural Resources of the European Committee of the Regions

For the national institutions

  • INAO | French National Institute of Origin and Quality

For the international, European and national networks

  • AREFLH | Assembly of European Horticultural Regions
  • COPA-COGECA | Committee of Professional Agricultural Organisations-General Confederation of Agricultural Cooperatives
  • ERG SYAL | European Research Group on Localised AgriFood Systems
  • ERRIN | European Regions Research and Innovation Network
  • IFOAM Organics Europe | International Federation of Organic Agriculture Movements
  • INTERCO Nouvelle-Aquitaine | Agency for international cooperation of Nouvelle-Aquitaine
  • NECSTouR | European Regions for Competitive and Sustainable Tourism
  • OriGIn Europe | Organization for an International Geographical Indications Network
  • OriGIn Italia | Italian Association of Geographical Indications Consortia
  • Qualivita | Foundation for the promotion of PDO, PGI and TSG agri-food and wine products